Icon Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

1801 S. 9th St., Lafayette, IN 47905

American Legion Post 11



Squad Commander

Dave Dispennett

 Squad Members:

                                                                 Jim Bonty                       Roger Bookwalter               Jerry Crowell,

                                                                 Bob Davis                       Dominic Davit                      Mike Dildine

                                                                 Larry Drummond            Jim Drury                            Ted Fenstermacher 

                                                                 Bob Frey                         Jim Hodges                         Ted Holderfield

                                                                 Francis Jansen                Damon King                        Fred Klaverenga

                                                                 Dan Korty                       Kenneth Lesley                   Harry Martin

                                                                 Al McCloud                     Steven McKay                     Jim O'Brien,

                                                                 Baron Pilotte                   Jim Prough                         Coy Ramey Jr., 

                                                                 Butch Snook                   Bob Stanfield                     Larry Timmons

                                                                  Ross, Tolen                    Ralph Ward                        Bill Ware

                                                                                                          Dick Wiegand.

Support also from Specialist Matthew Gregory

and the Army National Guard.


<< Previous Page  

Legionsites | Sign In